Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - Main Office

42 South 3rd Ave., Fruitport, MI 49415

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy
September 28, 2018
Everything is very clean. The staff is very helpful. There are plenty of moving accessories on hand at the facility to get your stuff from the vehicle into the unit. There are trucks available for rent at the facility. A stress free experience (as much as moving can be).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy
September 18, 2018
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
September 11, 2018
It was very easy to set up a storage rental on line. The staff then was very helpful in completing the process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shirley
July 13, 2018
I went to the Storage Group office to get a storage unit and they were so very helpful, explained everything and made me feel like they really appreciated my business. The staff there is 'very' friendly and it was a very good experience. I reserved a unit in Fruitport and will be going there in a couple of days to get my things put into it. I like the fact I have access to it whenever I want, it is gated and secure and I could get the size unit I wanted - at a fair price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael
July 9, 2018
The staff is very professional and helpful. The facility is clean and storage area is convenient for loading and unloading items. I would differently recommend this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristan
July 5, 2018
Everything was very easy to get started. Being able to start and pay online was a huge plus!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff very helpful in setting up storage
Edward Buening Jr
June 25, 2018
Rate 5 star
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeana
June 7, 2018
Super simple rental process. Even was greeted by the family dog. ❤️ Nice open hallways and lots of carts to help move in! Everyone was great and quickly showed me where abs how to access everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D Taylor
May 30, 2018
I just purchased this unit and was happy with the size and convenience. I have to say the customer service was very good. I messaged on Friday right before the holiday weekend and Chad responded back to me right away. He also was sure I received info the next day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Sutton
December 11, 2017
Very helpful and a fair price. Very nice people to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea
November 2, 2017
A great place to keep my things clean and dry while we were transitioning to a new house.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean
Jennifer
October 19, 2017
Very clean units. I love that there are security gates. This was by far one of the nicest storage facilities that we looked at. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, great people!
Don Wieteki
September 22, 2017
Going on four years that I have stored my camper with them. Very secure and clean facilities. 24 hour availability to your unit is a big plus. Just great value and the best customer service you will find. Old school, the way it used to be!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
August 15, 2017
Very clean, excellent lighting, easy access, fair pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris
July 20, 2017
Was a great experience clean place great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Collett
June 23, 2017
Good job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori
June 17, 2015
Relatively painless getting the paperwork completed, facility is very accessible, plenty of carts and hand trucks available to ease loading our stuff into the storage area. Price isn't bad either for the amount of space we have.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen
January 26, 2015
Write a review