Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - Fruitport

3495 Farr Road, Fruitport, MI 49415

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 59 Reviews
5 Stars - 59 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew
October 24, 2018
Overall great experience. Would definitely use again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
October 24, 2018
Very comfortable working with the owners and having a unit less than a mile from our home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlie L.
October 19, 2018
So easy to set up a unit all online. It was simple and quick. The unit was clean. And the gate is code locked so makes me feel even more safe about my belongings being here. Defiantly telling more people about this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammie
October 19, 2018
Units are clean and secure. Like the fact that that the floors are stepped up twice and not level with the ground. Rain/snow does not get in. Staff members are wonderful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jer
October 8, 2018
Very friendly environment. Very happy I chose you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent, Fast, Easy
Dawn Roberts
October 3, 2018
I booked the site completely online, it was fast simple and we loaded our stuff in the unit within a hour or so...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
September 25, 2018
I have used Storage group several times. Easy online sign ups, gated storage facility, and always clean. Friendly, helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for making it effortless!
Jessica
September 24, 2018
The Storage Group was so easy to work with - from their friendly staff, to their website, as well as their convenient locations. I would definitely recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy G.
September 11, 2018
Such a quick and easy process to rent their storage unit! Upon our arrival to the unit it was clean and very accessible! I would recommend this company to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lonnie
August 23, 2018
We've never had to use storage before but are so glad we chose The Storage Group in Fruitport. Very professional, efficient and a good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley
August 7, 2018
Fast and easy website to apply at. Called Saturday morning and was able to get right in. Will recommend to family and friends. And prices are great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenn N
August 4, 2018
Super fast am friendly service. Very happy with the choice to go with the Storage Group .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
August 2, 2018
Nice, clean place, easy to make payments and great rates!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
pleasant
Lisa
July 30, 2018
1st time user of a storage unit. very impressed with the ease of the location and the cleanliness. would recommend this site to my friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily
July 27, 2018
I am now renting a storage unit for the second time from The Storage Group. Ive had no issues at all! I love their service and would deffinetly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean units and friendly workers.
Jessica Boyd
July 24, 2018
Everyone in office is very friendly and help you with everything you may need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shirley
July 24, 2018
Very clean very nice and very secure. It is nice having a door on both ends as it was easier to put things in it that way. The price is good and I'm very happy with the unit that I got.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick
July 19, 2018
Easy process for finding and renting units. Prices are the best in town. Couldn’t ask for more!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shirley
July 17, 2018
Very good experience with The Storage Group -- the unit was very clean and ready for my things. They have a great staff and make the entire experience perfect -- I am very happy with them for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan
July 12, 2018
Quick and easy experience. Unit was clean and ready for use. Online rental is convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ANNE
July 8, 2018
Thank you Chad and Heather! Down to just 2 units now lol! You guys are the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra
July 7, 2018
Thank you! When we moved we needed storage fast due to unexpected carpeting issues. Your business helped us quickly and had us in a storage unit within the hour, even staying open a little later to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
June 30, 2018
It was very easy to set up a storage rental on line. The staff then was very helpful in completing the process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy
June 27, 2018
It was very convenient to my previous home and you, Chad, helped make my move less stressful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maureen
June 26, 2018
Fast/efficient service with easy online registration and friendly/helpful over the phone- rare nowadays but much appreciated! Upon arrival to unit it was super clean! 🌟
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Drew
June 23, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facility and reasonable price, I would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leah
June 22, 2018
The process to get the unit was super easy and Chad, the managing partner, has been super helpful and easy to communicate with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judy H.
June 20, 2018
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Clean and easily accessible units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
June 14, 2018
Easy access, Storage unit was clean. Well worth the price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina
June 4, 2018
This is my 3rd time renting a storage unit from them. They are always so helpful and very kind. Willing to do anything to make sure their customers are happy. They go above and beyond for their customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Megan
May 12, 2018
This is my first storage unit by myself and it is nice to know my belongings are safe. The facility is clean and easy to get in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sicilio
May 10, 2018
Awesome customer service. Storage facilities were clean and reasonably priced.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenneth
May 4, 2018
I really like that you communicate with your customers via e-mail and regular mail.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose
May 4, 2018
We have previously had a storage unit with The Storage Group and now just returned to rent again from them. They are a very friendly, professional, hometown business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place, easily accessible!
Krystina
April 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
March 20, 2018
Having the storage unit helped make our move less stressful. We had easy access to the unit which enabled us to move our belongings to our new house.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashok
December 13, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nichole
November 10, 2017
very nice owners
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy
November 10, 2017
We needed a large but secure unit , a family member used your facility in the past and loved the clean and accessibility of the units. So we decided to get ahold of you and we are very happy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Becky
October 30, 2017
The staff were enjoyable to work with and very knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall great experience
Kathy Morrison
October 23, 2017
Good customer service, easy access to the unit and great price for the size we were looking for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily
October 5, 2017
Had great service and would definitely seek out to use again!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy N
August 31, 2017
I've moved many times and used many storage facilities across the country. The Storage Group at Fruitport has by far offered the best value, the most congenial, well-trained staff, and cleanest facility of any I have used. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Patti Johnson
August 28, 2017
Very friendly service. Great small town. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry
August 4, 2017
We left it as clean as we got and we swept out. Thank You Chad and Family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The office staff were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Dana Appel
July 10, 2017
Clean, dry and easily accessible. Office staff was fast and friendly. Very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie
June 27, 2017
Thank you. Very good storage rental experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leonard
March 23, 2017
Great service team, safe, secure, clean well constructed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beth
March 18, 2017
Clean facilities and friendly service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
October 5, 2016
Very clean, extremely great costumer service, affordable pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian
May 21, 2016
This is the 2nd time I've used your facility. Very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nichole
March 17, 2016
My storage unit was very clean. Their customer service was excellent. I picked this place for the cheaper price so I was shocked on how nice everything really is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TJ
December 9, 2015
Love your storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
June 27, 2015
Wonderful facility, THANK YOU!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Felicia
June 26, 2015
Things are very nice, you guys do everything well. I fee my things are safe here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian
June 23, 2015
Great site and great storage facility. Perfect pricing too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
H.K.
June 16, 2015
Service Great, Facility very nice :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ Excellant
~N.D.
May 19, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave
December 15, 2018
I could not be happier with the facilities and the help we received! Folks on the East side of the state could learn from you!!
Write a review