Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - Muskegon

4863 Airline Road, Muskegon, MI 49444

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert B.
October 12, 2018
Very clean and private. Would highly recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah
September 20, 2018
Great Location, very safe and secure. Storage units are clean with a lot of space. Great customer service as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fat Cat
September 18, 2018
Reasonably Price and a very simple process. They help me pick out the perfect size unit for our needs. Professional and would recommend their services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lonnie
September 12, 2018
Chad , Heather , and Jerry are the nicest people and run a very efficient business Thanks so much for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea
September 11, 2018
I did an online search of storage units over the past weekend. I chose The Storage group due to the convenient online rental option and location. The follow up , with the receipt, terms, code and unit number, came promptly to my email with the option to print it out via pdf. Once i was able to visit my unit and store some of my items, I found the units clean and it was easy to access the gate. I had a question about another larger unit and the customer service was helpful and available over the weekend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
September 9, 2018
This is the third time I’ve used the Storage Group in probably the last 4 years for the purpose of moving between homes. Great customer service. Storage units are well secured and maintained. Security gates to access units are user friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sabrina
August 31, 2018
I love it it’s nice and clean the people were friendly they help me sign in online it was easy to find definitely better than some of the storage I’ve used in the past.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend this facility to a friend.
Ricky Cherry
August 4, 2018
The storage as shown me courteous service. They have great prices and the location is easily accessible. Thank you!! For the awesome customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia
July 10, 2018
Overall I was extremely satisfied with the rental. The staff were very helpful the few times that I needed to contact them and the units are well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allison
July 7, 2018
Very clean and well run. Friendly customer service and well as a many great locations! I love the one on Airline! In and out in no time with no issues. Great place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy
May 30, 2018
I needed to find a storage unit fast. I was able to get a unit at a good price and easy to access! So thankful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff
May 4, 2018
Very friendly service.. Price's are great too and the storage unit's are clean and with plenty of space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
May 2, 2018
Thanks! Staff was very helpful, and unit worked out perfectly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carl
October 3, 2017
I was totally satisfied, I just didn’t need it for now. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori
September 18, 2017
Thank you for a pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura
February 4, 2016
The purchase of my first house did not go as planned and had to rent a storage unit at the last minute. Reserved storage unit online, arrived at the rental office and processed the required paperwork, storage unit was just the right size for all my stuff. (Had more stuff then I thought) Happy with service received and the storage unit was nice and clean. Would recommend to my family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori
June 27, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
February 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray
February 5, 2015
I have been very satisfied so far
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg
December 29, 2014
Write a review