Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - Cloverville

3045 S Brooks Rd, Muskegon, MI 49444

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very efficient and true to the advertisement!
Michelle L White
November 8, 2018
I had not one single issue with the online rental, getting things set up and moving in all with in a few hours. Very friendly staff to speak with and the unit was beyond clean when I opened the door. I was almost afraid to step in the unit with my shoes on. Very clean! This experience has renewed my faith in great customer service. prompt replies and very clear answers with nothing left to question!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Felipe
October 31, 2018
Great facility the units are very clean and it's so easy to get a unit! Would recommend to anyone needing a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mona
October 26, 2018
Excellent storage facility. Clean, roomy and good condition. Close location for being convenient also. Best rate I found locally too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dan
October 26, 2018
On line access and auto bill is terrific. Very easy and user friendly. Unit was spotless and ready to use on day 1.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
October 8, 2018
Cheap rates, nice clean units. Easy online rental.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So convenient
Heidi
September 14, 2018
Set everything up online! Super easy and was able to access the unit in minutes. Very clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
August 14, 2018
Very easy process! Completed in under 3 min with code to enter and an assigned unit! Amazing setup. Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila
August 9, 2018
The move in process was completed online and it couldn't have been any easier!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenn
August 9, 2018
The office staff were very friendly and the storage unit was a great price. One of the cheapest in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erica
July 2, 2018
Very impressed with how easy it is to deal with you guys. Thank you for being there for me during this time in my life. My storage units are really nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carrie
July 2, 2018
I'm excited to move in tomorrow. My unit is clean and ready. I have been very impressed with customer services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly I love their great customer service
Quondria Brown
July 2, 2018
Five stars... great friendly and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick friendly service.
Armando Ahumada Jr
June 28, 2018
Quick easy online access. Clean Facilities. Friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa
June 23, 2018
Very quick response and easy to get a unit. Super clean and safe. Will use again if needed. Friendly customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marge
June 1, 2018
Great Customer Service!!!! Office staff very friendly & helpful. Units are very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim
May 7, 2018
Great facility clean and they have great customer support. They answered all my questions right away. Very clean and well lit at night.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Colleen Tague
October 6, 2017
This place is affordable, clean, safe. I recommend highly. Friendly, knowledgeable people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin
August 29, 2017
Great service, thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jack bates
August 1, 2017
Nice place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean
Jack
July 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darrell
May 22, 2017
Good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin
October 14, 2016
Place is close to where I live..10x30 unit. Drive thru with doors on both ends. Place is spotless and 24 hr access. My girlfriends Bronco ORV fits right in as will my belongings and furniture from my apartment as we are getting ready to buy a house. Easy to deal with and friendly..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley
March 22, 2016
Storage unit was clean and easy to access
Write a review