Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - Twin Lake/Muskegon

3239 M120/Holton Rd, Muskegon, MI 49445
Current Customers: 231.744.4317

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 47 Reviews
5 Stars - 47 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James
October 8, 2018
Good service, very clean unit, very easy to rent. Property obviously very well maintained. Kiosk made it super easy to select a unit and have it ready to use in 15 min. Like that feature a lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cari
September 28, 2018
We live in Tennessee and are moving to the area, I needed to know we had a unit before we started the process. It was so easy to rent online, multiple locations to choose from, great prices and various sized units. Very happy customer!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Twin lake, new customer
Dan Mckinnon
September 26, 2018
Outstanding facility. New, clean, 24 hour excess, very please. And competitive pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lyndsey
September 25, 2018
I was able to rent a unit on a Sunday, and start putting stuff in it right away! Very impressed with how quick and easy it was. Definitely recommend The Storage Group!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jean
August 29, 2018
Absolutely excellent rental experience. Great service, would rent again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
August 25, 2018
Discreet, secure, professional, experienced and prompt staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melanie
August 18, 2018
Everything went smoothly and was so easy will definitely rent from the storage group again for our storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cassie
August 9, 2018
24 hour Kiosk that makes it super easy to get yourself a storage unit. Its nice that they have a fence surrounding the units and you need a code to get in also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry
August 7, 2018
Very clean facility, and very friendly:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill
August 7, 2018
Very easy to sign up by internet and just drive to site immediately. Clean storage units and 24 hour lighted and fenced in complex makes it even better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristy
August 4, 2018
Great rates, convenient location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melanie
August 1, 2018
Everything went smoothly and was so easy will definitely rent from the storage group again for our storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric V.
July 31, 2018
Very easy to obtain a unit online. Instructions were easy, great deal, and fast response back regarding my storage unit. The facility is newer and well kept. It is easy to navigate. Had a question, and received a response within 15 minutes. Would highly , recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Without a doubt!
Krystle Parker
July 25, 2018
The storage is very clean, easy to access, and I love how private and secured it is. The website registration was simple and easy. I'm extremely happy with the storage group.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
July 19, 2018
I would Highly recommend “The Storage Group” to anyone who needs a storage building. Very easy to sign-up for one online, very clean, and easy access as a renter to get in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NA
July 9, 2018
Can be seen from the road easily, there is enough space between the buildings for 2 car lengths witch works great for me using more than one vehicle at a time. It's really clean and the buildings look nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lindsay
July 5, 2018
Awesome and easy to order online!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom and Lisa
June 29, 2018
Great customer service, and awesome rates. Would recommend this company for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
June 25, 2018
Easy quick process. I had my gate code 15 min after starting the process. The office was a pleasure to work with. The units appear brand new. And fare pricing. Would recommend for anyone looking for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend u guys!
Krystle Parker
June 24, 2018
Like how easy it was to register with The Storage Group, the units were clean, and I'm so far satisfied!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well pleased with staff and facility!
Terry Kowalski
June 20, 2018
While I have helped people move belongings to and from a storage facility this is my first time as being a customer. The staff on the phone was friendly and I was quite impressed with the cleanliness of the units and grounds.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie W.
June 18, 2018
Very personable, helpful. I love being able to rent unit, choose unit, ....everything online. Then you can move right in...just like that. You would think other storage places would have this option. But they don't, there are quit a few you have to drive to the place to do business. When I called they were very helpful. When I went to the unit it was very clean. Im very happy with this business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick
June 16, 2018
The entrance is secure and functions properly. The grounds and storage unit are clean and the door works smoothly. It all helps a difficult process go lots easier!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
June 14, 2018
Easy to use online reservation process. Lots of correspondence via email. Would recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Your various locations beat them all!
Nancy Moore
June 13, 2018
What I like best about Storage Group is location! our unit is within three miles of our home and very handily accessible to us. Due to a very recent move, we are still constantly popping in and out of the storage unit to drop off or pick up needed items. We so appreciate your availability for us. You are our blessing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melanie H.
June 12, 2018
Very pleased with our experience. Great customer service, great rates, nice clean and easy to access facility. Love that you can set up online & the optional auto pay makes it a breeze with no worries. Love that they have several locations and different sizes units to suit your needs. Would definitely recommend The Storage Group! They are making our move so much easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Curtis
June 11, 2018
My wife and I just got a storage unit for our upcoming move. Very easy to rent, clean unit and easy payment setup.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
June 3, 2018
Simple to get started, very secure. Very convenient. No hidden fees and no hassles.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Casey
May 30, 2018
Nice facility, simply needed a space for the winter months.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Margaret
May 14, 2018
The lady on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Just returned from Ohio with a U-Haul trailer full of stuff. The shed was very clean. As soon As we reserved it she immediately sent out all the info to my email. Liked doing business with Storage Group.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon
May 5, 2018
Location is great and unit is clean and still has a brand new feel! I'm pleased I chose them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phil
May 4, 2018
I was very happy. It was a lot better after you purchased the Holton Road. location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katisha Young
November 14, 2017
Very clean alot a space renting it was easy as 123 very happy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy
November 10, 2017
Very easy to use and to deal with!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert M.
October 7, 2017
Thank you for everything! Very impressed with your organization.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 26, 2017
You guys were great. I had an issue the day I started my account. My problem was with the size of unit I rented. You were quick to remedy the issue.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!!
Paula Tapanila
September 4, 2017
Just rented our 2nd unit there, love the convenience of the after hours kiosk . Very affordable, clean ,and convenient .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
August 22, 2017
Overall good experience. Will use you again if the need arises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig
August 22, 2017
Nice, friendly people! Cost was good. Response was excellent. Professional to deal with, thx!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the cleanliness and 24hr access.
Nick Radel
August 1, 2017
First time ever renting and storage unit and I am very happy. Competitive pricing. Clean facility. Love the ease of renting with the automated kiosk. 24 hr access is great. Very convenient for when you decide you need a storage unit at any time of day. I plan on needing another unit soon and will definitely go back here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
worth every penny!!!
mike and cindy gilson
July 30, 2017
we did our research and decided on the storage group facility on Holton Rd. Registering was so easy and the facility is everything that we need for our storage needs. We feel secure knowing our belongings are here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great staff easy to get set up
Cameron Gowell
July 20, 2017
Very simple process for getting a lock and getting set up with things. Had a small issue getting a gate code but with one phone call they quickly got me in. Units are elevated about 8 inches off the ground with a nice cement pad. We even noticed how even though it was blistering hot outside the units didn't seem to get super hot inside.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loreigh
May 22, 2017
Very nice people to do business with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Nikki
May 16, 2017
Great place and very friendly and helpful. If I ever need storage again in this area I will be coming back :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Megan
January 16, 2017
Had a great experience from sign up to move in. I was a little leery at first, when I spoke with someone that wasn't actually an employee of the company. However, when I called to confirm the reservation and was told I could complete everything right at the kiosk at the storage unit, that was very helpful. The only glitch was our code that we were given initially did not work. We just made a phone call to the office and they were able to give us another one and it worked fine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aletta
August 8, 2016
Thank you for the years of renting to me!! No complaints!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laurie
May 2, 2016
I reserved a unit and was to move into it on a Saturday, but i needed one sooner, called the number and was told that i could move in that day. Went to the storage unit and used the kiosk and had my storage unit . Very simple
Write a review