Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - Spring Lake

17329 148th Ave, Spring Lake, MI 49456

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 52 Reviews
5 Stars - 52 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heidi
November 7, 2018
Thank you so much for the great customer service. Will definitely recommend to people! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
October 26, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facility, nice storage place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebecca
October 26, 2018
Easy to Set Up Account Reasonable Pricing Clean Facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Suzanne
October 26, 2018
Clean, weather tight, door and latch work easily. Entry gate is reliable. Rental process was electronic and easy to use.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul
October 19, 2018
Easy to rent! clean, and ready to go! 24/7/365 availability and rental all online! WOW!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dani
October 12, 2018
Storage Units, Staff, and Security have been Top Notch!!! Easy online or over the phone set up, emails & texts for communication making it quick and convenient!! I'm very Satisfied with all they have to offer!!😁❤ The things I'll enjoy with this unit, compared to my last storage unit company are - Easy Sliding Doors Including Latch😁(no more bruised and cut fingers trying to slide latch open YAY!),Cement Ridge for floods, Electrical outlets, Security, Room to move vehicle around outside, & Insurance coverage. I Am So Happy With The Storage Group!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathryn
October 5, 2018
helpful phone staff, easy online application, clean and secure facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald
September 11, 2018
Hassle free sign up and clean, well-maintained units. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony
August 23, 2018
Great location, easy to use and access!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica
August 18, 2018
Very friendly staff. Always a good experience coming in to pay for the month. Never a problem. If I ever need storage again and I am gonna stay in the area I'd pick you again for sure. Thanks for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe
July 31, 2018
Very easy to sign up for a unit, very clean, very well protected. It made my move easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seth and April
July 17, 2018
The online process is amazingly easy and slick to use. Took maybe 15 minutes, if that, and then we were good to go with our unit. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Martha Darcy
July 14, 2018
Everyone has been so helpful with information. Appreciated there patience with all my questions
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Abigail
June 21, 2018
The Storage Group was easy to access and we had great customer service throughout the process of getting a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jamie
June 20, 2018
So grateful for how easy the storage group makes renting and accessing our unit. My husband and I are in the middle of chaos while moving and the storage group was so easy to work with and we were able to start moving our belongings into the unit the same day! We are thankful for this easy transition. The ability to sign up online without having to take time away from work was a blessing. Thank you storage group!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
June 18, 2018
We moved in to our storage unit this week and it is just what we needed. We found the space clean, easily accessible, secure and in a pleasant part of Spring Lake. Finding the site on-line was no problem and it was very easy to reserve and contract for a unit. Ours is 10 x 10 with plenty of room for our stuff. When I had a question I called and spoke with Chad who answered my question right away. We are very happy that we chose the Storage Group.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristan
June 13, 2018
Very clean and easy to work with. You can do everything yourself online too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pat
June 7, 2018
Convenient locations, I was in and out within 5 min. Facilities are clean and we'll maintained. This is my second time using their storage units and will continue to do so again if needed, always my first choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth
June 6, 2018
Easy to rent online and email confirmation was prompt. Facility was clean and unit was move in ready.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stan
June 3, 2018
It was easy and enjoyable setting up our new storage unit at the The Storage Group. The facility is very clean, spacious, well secured, and easy to access in Spring Lake.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lana
May 30, 2018
It was very convenient to rent online and enter/exit the facility. Very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barbara
May 23, 2018
I found my storage unit clean and ready to use. The area is secure and well managed. It was easy to reserve the unit online.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lana
May 21, 2018
It was very convenient to rent online and enter/exit the facility. Very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
May 9, 2018
Was very simple and fast to book online. Staff was very helpful when I called with questions!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Online booking was simple
Matthew Moore
May 8, 2018
Reserved my unit online and was in it within an hour! Great service and very helpful when I had questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RJ
May 7, 2018
Clean facility, handy location, easy online interface...amazing price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rental was Easy and Quick, Online Made it Awesome
Alan
May 4, 2018
I had been searching for a storage unit for a few weeks. I came across The Storage Groups website and it was easy to find what I needed. The rental process was simple and quick and the value is great. I even got to meet the owner the first day I rented the unit he is very nice and takes his customers concerns serious. I highly recommend The Storage Group if you need extra storage space or just a holding space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rental was Easy and Quick, Online Made it Awsome
Joseph Baldridge
April 26, 2018
I had been searching for a storage unit for a few weeks. I came across The Storage Groups website and it was easy to find what I needed. The rental process was simple and quick and the value is great. I even got to meet the owner the first day I rented the unit he is very nice and takes his customers concerns serious. I highly recommend The Storage Group if you need extra storage space or just a holding space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judith
April 24, 2018
It was a pleasure storing with this group. Staff was prompt in addressing questions and made the experience seamless.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cindy
December 7, 2017
Thank you for your services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service
Tammy
November 13, 2017
It was a great experience. And the lady that did my paperwork for my rental. Was very informative and very pleasant to work with. Made it go fast and enjoyable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
October 3, 2017
It was easy doing business with you. All questions were always answered. Entry and exit of the unit was simple.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
September 30, 2017
Great staff Great secure facility!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luke
September 20, 2017
Great service. Thank you! Exactly what we needed between moving out of our old house (staying at my in-laws for 3 months) and moving into our new house.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
September 13, 2017
Thanks so much for the Use of the unit and ease with which I was able to rent and vacate! It was a most excellent experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good place to store. Storage as advertised.
Jim Van De Veire
August 16, 2017
Staff were very helpful in getting set up - friendly, proficient. Storage unit was clean with no evidence of bugs or rodents. Would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Becky
July 27, 2017
Awesome staff. Would rent from them again!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store your STUFF!!!!
Dan Brouwer
June 23, 2017
I changed storage areas because of cleanliness and bug problems. The experience here has been amazing . Clean units, office staff very friendly and helpful. Very secure am so happy that I found this place!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim
June 23, 2017
I have rented your truck for moving and 2 of your storage units all are well maintained, clean and fairly priced. ALL of your staff is friendly and professional. If I ever need storage space again I will contact you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 14, 2017
Chad and his staff were always helpful and friendly. I liked having the key code and the ability to get into the unit at anytime. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura
June 14, 2017
Great storage unit and friendly staff. Thanks for all your help this past year!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BILL Farrar
April 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your patience and service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frankie
March 23, 2017
Great storage place to rent from
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherri
July 13, 2016
I made my reservation online. When I got to the office I completed the necessary forms and got the keys in a matter of minutes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 21, 2015
Everything seems great! Thanks for staying late the other night for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicole
July 7, 2015
The Storage Group is a wonderful business. The July special of $1 for the month really helped my needs. I would and have recommended them without question. The safety and security are a great asset as well. Knowing that your items are secure and safe alleviates any concerns for your possessions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron
June 27, 2015
Great facility! See you in the spring
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ariel
April 26, 2015
Chad was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like that you can actually see a sample unit at the facility to make sure it's the size you want.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No improvement needed. Your awesome!!
Donna
January 30, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda
December 30, 2014
I've been very happy so far. The free truck rental plus miles for the first 10 days was a great bonus. Happy so far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle
December 15, 2018
Thank you for the great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joan
December 15, 2018
I would like to say that we could not have been more pleased with the service we have received during our rental agreement with your company. Should we ever need extra storage in the future, we will, without question, contact you again. We will not hesitate to recommend Spring Lake Storage to others needing storage space. Thank you so very much, Joan
Write a review