Call 1-800-298-1808 today!  Make A Payment

The Storage Group - West Olive

14707 Taylor Street, West Olive, MI 49460

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 37 Reviews
5 Stars - 37 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony
November 7, 2018
Thank you! You have been excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark
November 1, 2018
You guys have been great to work with and I would not hesitate to use you again if the need arises. The system you have in place is very simple and user friendly. Thanks again and keep up the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammie
October 31, 2018
Great place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle
October 31, 2018
Nice clean facility,24/7 kiosk made things quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simon
October 26, 2018
Just started with them, but so far have been very easy to deal with, pricing is reasonable, and the facility is in great shape.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
October 24, 2018
Thanks for the safe, clean, and accessible storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew
October 19, 2018
Easy to use kiosk station and decent pricing for space size.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob
October 19, 2018
Great location and Very clean and dry storage units!! Highly recommendable!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura
September 18, 2018
This is a very nice and clean storage facility.. love that it’s 24 hour access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy
August 21, 2018
I just signed up online for a storage unit on Friday, and by Saturday I had a welcoming letter on e-mail and received a nice phone call from them. I put my first piece of furniture in it today, and was very pleased with how clean it is!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul K.
August 18, 2018
I like how easy it was for finding the right unit, how easy it was for paying and i liked the security
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris
August 4, 2018
Very good experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon
August 4, 2018
The storage group has made my 30 day transition from an apartment to a house extremely easy. I never once had any issues getting in or out of the units(open 24 hours) which is priceless! All of the units have extremely easy access and are right off 31 in West Olive. Perfect place for my stuff And no traffic to deal with. 5 stars for sure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Derek
July 17, 2018
Excellent prices. Nice incentives for new customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben
July 5, 2018
online setup & payment took less than 15 minutes!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
June 3, 2018
Nice clean facility, loved the 24 hour kiosk made renting a breeze.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh
May 30, 2018
Very easy to setup a rental. Many sizes are available. Convenient location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
May 7, 2018
It was the easiest place to get a unit they were very kind on the phone and units are very clean and secure. Would not go to any other place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dustin
May 5, 2018
Great place with great rates!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jillian
May 4, 2018
My husband and I ran out of room during our moving process and needed a storage unit ASAP on a Sunday. The convenience of being able to process and set up the entire rental online was a time save! Also the location is great- completely clean and easy access!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean units with raised floors.
Darrell Cobb
April 23, 2018
I have had a great experience so far, the convenience of the automated system is handy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly professional staff
Dan Black
April 14, 2018
The units are clean but that is expected. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Super Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and great pricing on storage units
Michael
September 11, 2017
Well maintained and easy 24 hour kiosk.. great value and location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access and the kioski was simple to use.
Bernard Duffy
September 6, 2017
Units are right off US31 halfway between Holland and Grand Haven. Clean well maintained facilities and the kiosk was easy to use. Very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location and good price.
Dianne
June 24, 2017
First time using a storage company. The storage units are very clean and the staff was very helpful. Overall, a very good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
February 21, 2017
Sold car that was stored. Third time using your storage, no issues, will be back when I have too many cars again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sally
May 21, 2016
Very pleased with everything. They even made special trip to set me up with a 2nd unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
May 2, 2016
So far so good, no problems, is a great unit at a good price!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathon
February 24, 2016
Great company great customer service! Great facilities very well maintained! A+++++++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rex
November 17, 2015
The facility is the best price I have found anywhere. Units were very clean and set up in a way that I have no concerns about water or pest damage. Security system appears to be top knotch. Very convenient kiosk for activating contract and making payments. We were able to reserve a unit online. I highly recommend this facility."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Units, Awesome Customer Service!
Adam W.
November 4, 2015
I had a very easy time using the on-site kiosk to setup my account and start renting a unit my first night. I also later decided i wanted a smaller unit, so i called customer service and they helped me switch over no hassle at all. When i was done with my units for the year, I accidentally forgot to call to cancel my automatic payments, and customer service mailed me a check for the month I wasn't using the unit! Very nice team, and clean, new, solid units. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erin
July 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonya
June 23, 2015
Was very easy and user friendly to use the machine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeannie
May 9, 2015
There really is nothing to improve. Very clean space; very friendly staff :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean facility
April 4, 2015
All the units seemed to be clean. The lot was spotless. The interior of the units I looked over before renting were squeaky clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joy
December 17, 2014
Storage group was easy to set up and when I needed a second storage (10x10) but found it was not going to be big enough, we changed to a larger unit, got a credit toward the next months rent on the one we used without any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joey
December 15, 2018
I'd like to end my lease of unit SGXXX effective as soon as possible. I have removed my belongings, swept the unit, and removed my lock. I wish to continue my lease of unit SGXXX. Please call me with any questions at XXX-XXX-XXXX. The unit served me well. Thank you.
Write a review